OUR HISTORY

THE SELECTION OF THE BEST ORIGINS OF DEUTSCHES REITPONY!

Breeders of sport ponies for several years, it was in 2005 that we crossed paths with our first DRP broodmare: FS Golden Gesina (FS Golden Moonlight x Downland Folklore). A real revelation! Everything was there: the chic, the looks, the mental.

Then everything happened and we acquired several DRP broodmares from the best German origins: Dornik B, Power Boy, Valido, FS Champion de Luxe ... The last two arrivals are Dipsy Delight (Dating AT x Kennedy WE) and Honey Drop Petits Prés (Diamond Touch NRW x Cebulon). The latter should join a professional dressage stable in order to be valued on the Classical Dressage Cycles circuit.

Established in Normandy for a long time, and more particularly in the region of Bernay (27) since 2008, we wish to privilege the quality to the quantity. This is why we will never have more than 3 or 4 foals per year to be born. We also want to take the time to educate them and offer their owners practical foals, educated in confidence, perfectly halter, and who know the marshal and van transport.

All our foals are fed hay at will and pasture in the spring. We supplement them with a special Breeding feed without GMOs and molasses, which guarantees homogeneous growth.

Honey Drop Petits Prés, Ponette de Dressage DRP par Diamond Touch

LA STRUCTURE

  • 2 foaling boxes

  • 4 self-service stalls

  • 3 winter paddocks including 1 sand foal paddock

  • 1 white sand quarry (2021 project)

  • 1 ultrasound bar

For the comfort of our ponies, all the boxes and stalls are fitted out with a litter of large chips and self-service facades which allow access to hay at will without waste.

We do not have the necessary space to keep the foals sold in boarding. But we will give you some addresses of trusted breeders with whom we work regularly.

64498242_10157441461213057_5622255131270
DSCF8921.JPG
DSC00713.JPG
DSCF1013.JPG

NOTRE HISTOIRE

LA SELECTION DES MEILLEURES ORIGINES DU DEUTSCHES REITPONY !

Eleveurs de poneys de sport depuis plusieurs années, c'est en 2005 que nous avons croisé le chemin de notre première poulinière DRP : FS Golden Gesina (FS Golden Moonlight x Downland Folklore). Une véritable révélation ! Tout y était : le chic, les allures, le mental.

Ensuite tout s'est enchaîné et nous avons acquis plusieurs poulinières DRP issues des meilleures origines allemandes : Dornik B, Power Boy, Valido, FS Champion de Luxe... Les deux dernières arrivées sont Dipsy Delight (Dating AT x Kennedy WE) et Honey Drop Petits Prés (Diamond Touch NRW x Cebulon). Cette dernière devrait rejoindre une écurie de dressage pro afin d'être valorisée sur le circuit Cycles Classiques Dressage. 

Installés en Normandie depuis toujours, et plus particulièrement dans la région de Bernay (27) depuis 2008, nous souhaitons privilégier la qualité à la quantité. Voilà pourquoi nous n'aurons jamais plus de 3 ou 4 poulains par an à naître. Nous tenons également à prendre le temps de les éduquer et d'offrir à leurs propriétaires des poulains pratiques, éduqués dans la confiance, parfaitement licolés, et qui connaissent le maréchal et le transport en van.

Tous nos poulains sont nourris au foin à volonté et pâturages au printemps. Nous les complémentons avec un aliment spécial Elevage sans OGM et sans mélasse, qui garantit une croissance homogène.

Honey Drop Petits Prés, Ponette de Dressage DRP par Diamond Touch

LA STRUCTURE

CONFORT ET PRATICITE, NOUS PRIVILEGIONS LE LIBRE ACCES AUX BOXES FERMES

  • 2 boxes de poulinage

  • 3 stabulations libre service

  • 3 paddocks d'hiver dont 1 paddock poulains

  • 1 carrière en herbe

  • 1 barre d'échographie

Pour le confort de nos poneys, tous les boxes et stabulations sont aménagés avec une litière de copeaux larges.

Nous ne disposons pas de la place nécessaire pour garder les poulains vendus en pension. Mais nous vous indiquerons quelques adresses d'éleveurs de confiance avec qui nous travaillons régulièrement.